About Local 7

Local 7 Office Staff

Edward Nadeau
Business Manager/Financial Secretary
Phone: (518) 785-9808 ext. 13
E-mail: enadeau@ualocal7.org

Marc Cesta
Business Agent
Phone: (518) 785-9808 ext. 14
E-mail: mcesta@ualocal7.org

Thomas Carrigan
Organizer
Phone: (518) 785-9808 ext. 15
E-mail: tcarrigan@ualocal7.org

Jean Catricala
Union Administrative Assistant
Phone: (518) 785-9808 ext. 12
E-mail: jcatricala@ualocal7.org

Christine Fass
Administrative Assistant Union, Apprentice Training, Scholarship
Phone: (518) 785-9808 ext. 22
E-mail: cfass@ualocal7.org

Brenda VanNorden
Reception, Apprentice Training Administrative Assistant
Phone: (518) 785-9808 ext. 10
E-mail: bvannorden@ualocal7.org

Bryan Puspurs
Training Coordinator
Phone: (518) 785-9808 ext. 20
E-mail: bpuspurs@ualocal7.org